Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
SCD Scheduling Meeting: 

North Haven Best Western

Times to be determined

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Friday, Apr 6, 2018
SEASON OPENS: 
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
SEASON ENDS: 
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
SCD Monthly Meeting: 

Hamden Government Center

Administrative Offices

2750 Dixwell Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Go to Second Floor